Proposal for election of board members in Nexam Chemcial Holding AB


The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Cecilia Jinert Johansson, Lennart Holm, Magnus Wikström and Martin Roos as regular Board members. Jonna Opitz has declined re-election. Cecilia Jinert Johansson is proposed for election as Chairman of the Board.

Note: This news has been translated from Swedish. The Swedish text shall govern for all purposes and prevail in case of any discrepancy with the English version.

For more information, please contact:

Cecilia Jinert Johansson, Chairman of the Board, +46-706 27 21 63,

Download as PDF