Proposal for election of board members in Nexam Chemcial Holding AB


The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Mats Persson, Cecilia Jinert Johansson and Jonna Opitz as regular Board members and election of Martin Roos and Oskar Tuwesson as new regular Board members. Ronnie Törnqvist has declined re-election. Mats Persson is proposed for re-election as Chairman of the Board.

Note: This news has been translated from Swedish. The Swedish text shall govern for all purposes and prevail in case of any discrepancy with the English version.

For more information, please contact:

Mats Persson, Chairman of the Board, +46-706 32 29 23,

Download as PDF