NEXAM CHEMICAL share 18/10 17:29
Price: 7.15  |   Change: -0.40 (-5.30%)

IR-CONTACT

Anders Spetz, CEO

Tel: +46 (0)703-47 97 00

Contact

Nexam Chemical Holding AB (publ) 
Scheelevägen 19
223 63  LUND
SwedenTel: +46 (0)761-08 18 00

Anders Spetz, CEO
Mail: anders.spetz@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)703-47 97 00

Erik Lager, COO
Mail: erik.lager@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)760-50 91 23

Dane Momcilovic, CTO
Mail: dane.momcilovic@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)766-27 00 24

Christian Svensson, CFO
Mail: christian.svensson@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)733-88 98 38

Lars Öhrn, CMO
Mail: lars.ohrn@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)768-68 92 25

Johan Arvidsson, CSO
Mail: johan.arvidsson@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +46 (0)708-97 44 39

Europe, USA and rest of the world

Please contact Nexam Chemical directly:

Anders Spetz
CEO
Tel: +46 (0)703-47 97 00
Mail to: anders.spetz@nexamchemical.com

Please send your product or sales related request to:
sales@nexamchemical.com

Japan

Please contact Nexam Chemical directly or Nexam Chemical’s distributor:

Kadotoku Corporation
2F Takemoto Building
1-4-11 Kyobashi Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 104-0031, Japan

Attention: Masaki Shimada
Tel:  +81 (0)3-327 584 67 
Fax: +81 (0)3-327 584 68
E-mail: m-shimada@kadotoku.co.jp

Republic of Korea (South Korea)

Please contact Nexam Chemical directly or Nexam Chemical’s distributor:

Hwail Co. Ltd
2F, 159 Yeoksam-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06246 Korea

Attention: Mr Jongseob Lim
 Tel:  +82 (0)2-561 1141
Fax: +82 (0)2-561 1144
E-mail:jslim@hwailco.co.kr

China

Please contact Nexam Chemical directly or Nexam Chemical’s distributor:

Wuxi Bohai Chemical Co. Ltd.
Room 1-405, No 12 Changjiang Road
214028 Wuxi, P.R. China

Attention: Jim Zhang
Tel:  +86 (0)510-852 229 18,  852 201 61
Fax: +86 (0)510-852 229 38
e-mail: zhangji20000@163.com
www.wuxibohai.com

 Production

Prestonhall Industrial Estate, Cupar, UK
Nexam St Andrews houses office, R & D, laboratory, manufacturing and warehouse facilities.

Nexam St Andrews Ltd
Prestonhall Industrial Estate
Cupar, Fife, KY15 4RD
United Kingdom.

cupar@nexamchemical.com
Tel: +44 (0)1334-65 76 55

 

Dela:

 

© 2014 Nexamchemical.com, Nexam Chemical Holding AB (publ). Registered Office: Lund; Reg. No. 556919-9432